2016 Winners

Courtney Gilmartin 

Amanda Sellers

2016 Winners

Officer Frank Imparato

Trooper William Hitchcock 

2017 Winners

UCF Police Department

Carl Harms/JAX Impact 

2017 Winners

Officer Ashley Eller

Deputy Gary Miller

2017 Winners

Sergeant Kim Montes

C3 Church

2016 Winners

Yolanda Larson

​​​The Keri Anne DeMott Foundation

2017 Winners

Jack Johnson/ Flipper's Pizzeria

Ken and Cynthia White

#KeriAnneDeMottMatters Award: ​This award is very personal to the DeMott Family, and is given to an individual that has personally helped the DeMott Family and the foundation grow in invaluable ways. Past winners have been catalyst in creating the Foundation, and each day they are personally invested in supporting the DeMott Family and sharing Keri's story with everyone they meet. Without their support, guidance, or friendship, we would not be who we are. 

Changing the World Award: ​The recipients of the Changing the World Award not only share Keri's story, but they also embody her mission to change the world on a daily basis. By supporting The Keri Anne DeMott Foundation and working with other groups across the country, these individuals and organizations are able to increase the scope of awareness, thereby moving us all forward to end drunk and impaired driving. 

Keri's Promise Award: The Keri's Promise Award is given to a deserving individual or organization that actively shares Keri's story with others. By increasing awareness, they are living up to Keri's promise of making a difference and are bringing light to the consequences of drunk and impaired driving. Through their efforts to introduce the community to Keri Anne, they are making sure her legacy lives on by saving lives. 

Each year at our Annual Dinner Banquet, we present several awards to deserving individuals and organizations that have a made a significant difference in the life of the Foundation. Each recipient plays an irreplaceable role in their communities, and we are thankful for their dedication and service. Scroll down to see all of our previous winners! 

Decisions Award: ​The Decisions Award is a scholarship-based award given to two local law enforcement officials. The recipients are nominated by they heads of their departments, and have exemplified excellence in DUI enforcement and prevention. As a thank you for their service and dedication, the Foundation provides the winners with a scholarship to attend the annual IPTM Symposium on Traffic Safety. This conference give law enforcement personnel from all over the country the opportunity to continue their education and make our streets safer each day. 

2016 Winners

Officer Deb Reasoner

Officer Agustin Gonzalez